Home Members Visitors Documents Committees/ARC Contact Us Login

Return to List
Annual Meeting Summary
Posted on Feb 28th, 2019

The Nookachamp Hills HOA held its annual meeting and election on 27 February at the Big Lake Fire Station. Results of this election saw Robbie Parsons and Bruce-Paul Scott re-elected to the board as treasurer and president, respectively.
Suzanne Olafson and Eva Aragon were elected to the board as secretary and vice-president, respectively.
Declarant Paul Rutter retained his board position.
As an election side note, there were 65 votes available to secure a quorum (63). The Association would remind residents to consider their yearly obligation to field candidates and residents to vote for them. The Association thanks all who attended for their participation